Road Closure : New Road in Silverdale, from 7 to 10 May, for surface dressing, also again on 21 - 22 May.  Alternative routes is available 

You can also find details of any other planned works via our Highways Bulletin website which links to all planned works in Lancashire.

Please click on the attached link and select the area that you are interested in.

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/environment/env_highways/tros.asp.

Regards, Harriet Durnell, Technical Support Officer, Highway Regulation & Inspection Team, Lancashire County Council

T: (01772) 538632   W: www.lancashire.gov.uk

News Stories

Date Headline  
Sun, 28 May 17 Road Diversion at Milnthorpe View
Wed, 10 May 17 Coach Road - Peter Lane Road Closure in Mid June View
Thu, 20 Apr 17 Coach Road Diversion - 24 to 28 April 2017 View
Sun, 26 Feb 17 Milnthorpe Diversion View
Thu, 19 Jan 17 Crag Road Diversion on 27th Jan 2017 View
Sun, 15 Jan 17 Borwick Lane February Diversion Amended Plan View
Sun, 15 Jan 17 Crag Road Closure Jan 2017 View
Thu, 05 Jan 17 M6 A683 Bay Gateway Speed Restrictions View
Thu, 05 Jan 17 North Rd Carnforth Diversion View
Wed, 31 Aug 16 Changes to planned Road Works View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Diversions in Area, due to United Utilities work View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Revised Bus Service during road works View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Another revision to Buses during road works View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy - Consultation View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy Consultation View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Consultation View
Tue, 10 May 16 Changes to Existing Route View
Mon, 09 May 16 Revised Bus Timetable and Route - Service 51 View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 INFO Re Bus Changes From 2016 View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 BUS ROUTE CHANGES View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 County Council Info : Budget cuts & Buses 2016 View
Wed, 03 Feb 16 Possible Withdrawal of Bus Service 51 through Yealand View
Mon, 23 Nov 15 PARISH BASED COMMUNITY TRANSPORT BUS View
Mon, 23 Nov 15 PARISH BASED COMMUNITY TRANSPORT View

Events

Date Name Location  
Mon, 26 Oct 15 Road Closures in Yealand Redmayne 8 19 Acre Lane View

Files

Name Uploaded  
Transport Diversion in Borwick Lane Feb 2017 06 Dec 2016 View
Crag Bank Warton - Diversion Jan 2017 Notice 30 Nov 2016 View
Crag Bank Warton - Diversion Jan 2017 30 Nov 2016 View
Road Closure on 17th October 08 Sep 2016 View
Long Term Road Closure & Diversion in Carnforth affecting Yealand 08 Aug 2016 View
Bolton Le Sands Diversion September 2016 03 Jul 2016 View
Road Closure in Warton 03 Jul 2016 View
Borwick Road Diversion Plan from 2 July 2016 29 Jun 2016 View
Road Works in Russell St Lancaster 24 Jun 2016 View
Proposed Bus Changes July 2016 23 Jun 2016 View