Bus Changes Again in October 2017. For details of the 55 Service, go to : www.traveline.info or phone 0871 200 22 33. For more information

Bus Changes in September 2017 : Service 55 will be amended once the Schools go back.  Visit http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/  OR http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/roads-parking-and-travel/public-transport.aspx

You can also find details of any planned works via the Lancashire Highways Bulletin website which links to all planned works in Lancashire.

Please click on the attached link and select the area that you are interested in.

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/environment/env_highways/tros.asp.

Regards, Harriet Durnell, Technical Support Officer, Highway Regulation & Inspection Team, Lancashire County Council

T: (01772) 538632   W: www.lancashire.gov.uk

News Stories

Date Headline  
Thu, 22 Jun 17 Nether Kellet Road Diversion View
Sun, 15 Jan 17 Borwick Lane February Diversion Amended Plan View
Sun, 15 Jan 17 Crag Road Closure Jan 2017 View
Thu, 05 Jan 17 M6 A683 Bay Gateway Speed Restrictions View
Thu, 05 Jan 17 North Rd Carnforth Diversion View
Wed, 31 Aug 16 Changes to planned Road Works View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Diversions in Area, due to United Utilities work View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Revised Bus Service during road works View
Wed, 24 Aug 16 Another revision to Buses during road works View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy - Consultation View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy Consultation View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Strategy View
Wed, 10 Aug 16 HGV Movement Consultation View
Tue, 10 May 16 Changes to Existing Route View
Mon, 09 May 16 Revised Bus Timetable and Route - Service 51 View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 INFO Re Bus Changes From 2016 View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 BUS ROUTE CHANGES View
Thu, 10 Mar 16 County Council Info : Budget cuts & Buses 2016 View
Wed, 03 Feb 16 Possible Withdrawal of Bus Service 51 through Yealand View
Mon, 23 Nov 15 PARISH BASED COMMUNITY TRANSPORT BUS View
Mon, 23 Nov 15 PARISH BASED COMMUNITY TRANSPORT View

Files

Name Uploaded  
Proposed Bus Changes July 2016 23 Jun 2016 View