The Local Plan is available to read see attached document or go to Local Plan Newsletter is now available (will open in pdf)

 

Planning Application Info can be found at : www.lancaster.gov.uk/planningapplications/weekly lists

Information about consultations in which you can have your say :

 

Cumbria County Council - DRAFT Minerals & Waste Local Plan for 2015 - 2030.  Closing Date for commnets is Monday 4 July 2016 , at 5.00pm

See link at : http://www.cumbria.gov.uk/planning-environment/policy/minerals  waste/MWLP/Consultations2016.asp.

 

 

 

News Stories

Date Headline  
Tue, 31 Jan 17 Lancaster Local District Plan Consultation View
Mon, 28 Mar 16 New Sites Consultation within South Lakeland & AONB View
Wed, 23 Mar 16 Phase three of development Brief - Have Your Say View
Tue, 01 Mar 16 South Lakeland District Plan View
Fri, 19 Feb 16 Morecambe Town Council : Neighbourhood Plan Consultation View
Sun, 31 Jan 16 Countryside Services - Cessation Consultation View

Events

Date Name Location  
Sat, 12 Nov 16 AONB Development Plans Consultation Yealand Village Hall View
Fri, 10 Jun 16 Consultation Re South Lakeland Draft Development Briefs Assorted, Green Dragon 1.00 pm until 7.00pm documents available for inspection View
Wed, 01 Jun 16 Morecambe Bay Partnership - Tourism & Website Consultation Carnforth View
Tue, 10 Nov 15 South Lakeland District Council & LCC joint consultation Various, see attached View
Tue, 10 Nov 15 SLDC & LCC Development Management consultation Various, see attached View
Wed, 21 Oct 15 Shaping a Better Future - Consultation Various, see attached View
Wed, 01 Jul 15 Electoral Review Of Lancashire Consultation, by Email View
Mon, 22 Jun 15 Walney Island GrantScape Consultation See link View

Files

Name Uploaded  
AONB Planning Consultation 12 Nov 2016 View
Shaping the Future of the AONB & SLDC 28 Apr 2016 View